Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Keller, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Fast service
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
They have been my doctor's office for a while. One reason I love going there is I get to see Arturo Everytime I come in. He puts a smile on my face. And makes me feel very welcome.
Babina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I liked the interaction with the facility through chat and responsive.
Mayra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I am a loyal patient of first Keller Health and I feel that when I am not feeling well the doctor really tried to figure out what I have and how to treat it. I am very happy with the staff as a whole . Thank you for keeping me healthy
TEDDI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff is always kind and courteous!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very professional and very nice office personnel, very nice environment.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
very satisfied
MARTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Hersael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very professional and I think I'm going to have my wife come here too
Naomi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Great people
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great customer service !
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
It was acceptable
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent service and quality care
Meena G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very friendly
CAMILIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone was amazing ! Front desk was not welcoming but it is okay maybe she is not a morning person . She did not greet or smile or even look while I was waiting for her at the window for maybe five minutes to check in but most important staff to patients is the lab and nurse and assistant and those were outstanding ! I recommend this office to everyone !
Hedda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I really like this doctor's office and the staff. I love that they have Sunday afternoon appointments, so that I do not have to take day off from work everytime I see the doctor. This Sunday they even called me when I forgot that I had an appointment and let me come in before they closed. Thank you so much. The appointment with the nurse practitioner was through and efficient. Really like this office.
ANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The doctor, nurses and staff were very polite and helpful.
Julia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great doctor and staff
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I really like how the doctor took the time to talk with me and was very professional in every way.