Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physician located in Keller, TX

69 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Scheduled an appointment. Had insurance. Went to the office. Checked in and had a $30 co-pay. There were a lot of people in the lobby, but they called me in rather quickly. Took weight. Went a waiting room. A nurse took my blood pressure and blood oxygen level and asked what my issue was. Told her. Waited for Nurse Practitioner. Nurse Practitioner came in, inquired about my issue, and did an examination. Gave me some information and prescribed medicine.
Lishiao L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good place..
Antoinette K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everything is
Richard M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everything went on well, I can’t complain
Hasnat R.
Submitted 06/13/22
N/A
Gerri K.
Submitted 06/12/22
Super impressed with the call I received on a Saturday night to help me get in on a Sunday. I have already recommended them on a local page for going above and beyond.
Tara O.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everything was great
Raymond S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always great visit w staff, it’s simply top off the line service and care that you know and feel completely. Could not imagine myself anywhere else, thank you First Keller Health ❤️
Hira D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
Annie A.
Submitted 05/30/22
That were on time and fast in everything
Marina Z.
Submitted 05/24/22
Thank you
Santiago D.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good staff is very nice and good environment
Milagro B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good staff
Stella O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Amazing experience. My Nursing Practionar was very nice and Awesome. I really appreciate you all. I will also bring my family to your facility.
Stella O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic and Awesome. I really appreciate you all. I was impressed with the services I got from this office. I will bring my entire family to them. I really trust their care.
Velicia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice staff
Pamela K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great staff and family oriented business.
Subash P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful experience with Dr Brenda and very helpful lab technicians.
Edna M.
Submitted 04/17/22
Excelente