Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Keller, TX

98 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/02/22
It was my first visit, and everyone was very nice and friendly! I felt relaxed and welcome!!
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent
Jose C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excelente
Latricia H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Can’t say enough nice things about these people they’ve been kind and very helpful and so many ways for me
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Bien
Josephine C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very efficient professional
HAILEY G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Just an amazing place!! Such amazing staff lovely lovely place!! Recommend for everyone!!!!
Gabriela R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome!
Nabeel B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Clean environment. Treat you with respect
TEDDI T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Always helpful and very kind! Love my Doctor and the nurse's!
AVERY G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great Team! Didn’t wait very long for the nurse or practitioner, every doctors office I’ve been to I’ve had to wait 45+ mins for someone to call me back or come into the room this place didn’t have me waiting at all. The doctor was very personable and she listened to my daughter and engaged with her very well. I loved the nurses as well very knowledgeable and super sweet. The receptionist was very nice as well.
ERICA P.
Submitted 08/25/22
My wife and I absolutely recommend First Keller health and their team! We were extremely pleased with the staff and the bed manor the physician showed us on our first office visit. We hope to have found a new PCP!
Robin H.
Submitted 08/23/22
This doctor really cares about her patients and she’s very personal and really listens to you and also makes she direct you to the right direction on health issues and care
Howard L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable
VICKIE J.
Submitted 08/19/22
Listened to me.mafe suggestions sent prescription changes
Maria B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good atention
Heather B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Had a wonderful experience
Peter S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Scheduled an appointment. Went to the appointment. Didn’t wait too long in waiting room. Went with nurse to weigh in, went to the patient room, did blood pressure, and described issue. The nurse listened and expressed understanding. Waited for practitioner to come in. Didn’t wait too long. She came in, talked with me about my issue, and remembered me from a previous visit. Went through a process of elimination to determine what exactly could be causing the issue. She worked with me and my insurance coverage to figure out time frames of future visits. Also, I appreciate Arturo and the office staff for being understanding, reasonably speedy, helpful, and friendly. Thank you.
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Most friendly drs office I’ve ever been too
Marco P.
Submitted 07/27/22
THE NP ARE WONDERFUL