Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Keller, TX

37 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley L.
Submitted 01/21/21
very well please with everything at your office.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great experience!
Victor B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Cuando vas al doctor no es tu mejor momento; estas nervioso con un poco o mucho miedo por eso es tan apreciable la calidad de servicio y calidez que te brindan TODO el equipo del Dr. Burgos.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/28/20
great
Joshua A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excelente trabajo
Porfirio M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excelent clinic
Kasey M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very pleasant. In and out
Moayad A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Awesom Clinic, Awesom Staff
Karla R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Mi Familia y yo estamos muy satisfechos con toda la atención que el Señor Arturo nos brinda y todo el Staff Doctores, Enfermeras, Laboratorio y también porque ahí mismo se encuentra la Farmacia que atienden muy amables y súper rápido, Gracias First Keller Health por servir ami y a mi Familia.
Juanita C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Exelent , happy customer
LaShad W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best doctor office I’ve ever been to.
Cynthia ..
Submitted 12/18/18
Thank you for being there. Sadly our new insurance policies limit you from providing better service. Ties your hands and robs our pockets.
Denise ..
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome
Sonya ..
Submitted 11/20/18
We love Mrs Williams!!! The staff is very friendly!! They are excellent getting the referrals done in timely manner!
Frank ..
Submitted 11/20/18
Very comfortable from arrival to departure. Staff were cordial, helpful and professional. Doctor was excellent in explaining all matters, answering questions and giving advice. Very satisfied with service.
Luke ..
Submitted 11/09/18
Great doctor office
Janine ..
Submitted 11/09/18
Great doctor.. they never let me wait ..always reliable..
Gabriella ..
Submitted 11/09/18
We love Jacqueline Wilson! She joined the staff in 2018 and I can not say enough good things about her and our experiences.
Jan W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Third visit there and just outstanding care from the medical practitioners to the exemplary front office staff! 100% highly recommend this practice. It's extremely reasonable for cash paying patients. Love love love First Keller Healthcare and so will you!
Pandora ..
Submitted 10/05/18
I’ve been to First Keller Healthcare twice now. Both visits have been great. The employees are super nice and the doctor was knowledgeable & very patient with all my questions.