Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Keller, TX

26 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia ..
Submitted 12/18/18
Thank you for being there. Sadly our new insurance policies limit you from providing better service. Ties your hands and robs our pockets.
Denise ..
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome
Sonya ..
Submitted 11/20/18
We love Mrs Williams!!! The staff is very friendly!! They are excellent getting the referrals done in timely manner!
Frank ..
Submitted 11/20/18
Very comfortable from arrival to departure. Staff were cordial, helpful and professional. Doctor was excellent in explaining all matters, answering questions and giving advice. Very satisfied with service.
Luke ..
Submitted 11/09/18
Great doctor office
Janine ..
Submitted 11/09/18
Great doctor.. they never let me wait ..always reliable..
Gabriella ..
Submitted 11/09/18
We love Jacqueline Wilson! She joined the staff in 2018 and I can not say enough good things about her and our experiences.
Jan W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Third visit there and just outstanding care from the medical practitioners to the exemplary front office staff! 100% highly recommend this practice. It's extremely reasonable for cash paying patients. Love love love First Keller Healthcare and so will you!
Pandora ..
Submitted 10/05/18
I’ve been to First Keller Healthcare twice now. Both visits have been great. The employees are super nice and the doctor was knowledgeable & very patient with all my questions.
Randy ..
Submitted 10/05/18
The engagagimt and focused provider I have been too. Genuine concer and excellent follow up!'
Susan ..
Submitted 10/05/18
I appreciate the care I receive. There’s a long wait sometimes but it’s worth the wait to be seen by professionals that I trust. The Office Manager and Nurse Assistant are calm and soft spoken, it soothes my stress. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. I was sick for 9 days before I called for help from the doctor. More praise for squeezing me in the same day. Thank you, thank you!
Dora ..
Submitted 10/05/18
Everyone is so nice and caring.
Johel ..
Submitted 08/30/18
I am so pleased with the service and care. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much. God bless you for your service.
Rita ..
Submitted 08/30/18
In & out quickly most of the time. I love the staff, very friendly & caring.
Sandra ..
Submitted 08/30/18
I really like that this office is open on s Sunday, very friendly place. Would recommend this office.
Karen ..
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff & PA-C Tran were friendly and knowledgeable. They were prompt in seeing me and answering my questions.
Veronica ..
Submitted 08/22/18
Excelente atención, muy cuidadoso y ama mes
Rosemary ..
Submitted 08/22/18
I am new to the area so finding the right Doctor/Clinic was important to me. I choose First Health Care Clinic and I am totally content. Staff is warm and welcoming. Arturo the front desk goes above and beyond to help you get what you need in a very speedy manner.
Juan ..
Submitted 08/22/18
Great personal service! Outstanding staff
Robert .
Submitted 08/22/18
Seen quickly and received a thorough discussion of my issues as usual with this doctor.