Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

First Keller Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Keller, TX

41 total reviews

First Keller Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Keller Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janine ..
Submitted 11/09/18
Great doctor.. they never let me wait ..always reliable..
Gabriella ..
Submitted 11/09/18
We love Jacqueline Wilson! She joined the staff in 2018 and I can not say enough good things about her and our experiences.
Jan W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Third visit there and just outstanding care from the medical practitioners to the exemplary front office staff! 100% highly recommend this practice. It's extremely reasonable for cash paying patients. Love love love First Keller Healthcare and so will you!
Pandora ..
Submitted 10/05/18
I’ve been to First Keller Healthcare twice now. Both visits have been great. The employees are super nice and the doctor was knowledgeable & very patient with all my questions.
Randy ..
Submitted 10/05/18
The engagagimt and focused provider I have been too. Genuine concer and excellent follow up!'
Susan ..
Submitted 10/05/18
I appreciate the care I receive. There’s a long wait sometimes but it’s worth the wait to be seen by professionals that I trust. The Office Manager and Nurse Assistant are calm and soft spoken, it soothes my stress. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. I was sick for 9 days before I called for help from the doctor. More praise for squeezing me in the same day. Thank you, thank you!
Dora ..
Submitted 10/05/18
Everyone is so nice and caring.
Johel ..
Submitted 08/30/18
I am so pleased with the service and care. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much. God bless you for your service.
Rita ..
Submitted 08/30/18
In & out quickly most of the time. I love the staff, very friendly & caring.
Sandra ..
Submitted 08/30/18
I really like that this office is open on s Sunday, very friendly place. Would recommend this office.
Karen ..
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff & PA-C Tran were friendly and knowledgeable. They were prompt in seeing me and answering my questions.
Veronica ..
Submitted 08/22/18
Excelente atención, muy cuidadoso y ama mes
Rosemary ..
Submitted 08/22/18
I am new to the area so finding the right Doctor/Clinic was important to me. I choose First Health Care Clinic and I am totally content. Staff is warm and welcoming. Arturo the front desk goes above and beyond to help you get what you need in a very speedy manner.
Juan ..
Submitted 08/22/18
Great personal service! Outstanding staff
Robert .
Submitted 08/22/18
Seen quickly and received a thorough discussion of my issues as usual with this doctor.
Sonya ..
Submitted 08/16/18
I'm completely completely satisfied. Very through annual exam. They took the time to go over every aspect of my results. This is one place where I absolutely love the physician assistant. She is very good! My whole family is now going here, including my 11 year old. The PA, Dr. Phan is better than our pedi doctor!!! Very friendly office staff, in house lab, and short wait times!
Patrick ..
Submitted 08/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable personel.
Steven ..
Submitted 08/16/18
Very attentive staff
Kandace ..
Submitted 08/16/18
Office staff is very friendly wait time it usually very short. Doctors are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Felicia ..
Submitted 08/16/18
Love this location, And the staff is very caring,Friendly and concerned with all my problems. Would recommend this place to anyone needing a Doctor.